Contact Us

Capital Community Church

71 Downing Street

(on baseball hill in Marysville)

For directions, click here!

Mailing: PO Box 3059, Station B,

 

Fredericton, NB E3A5G8

Phone: 506-459-5054

Fax: 506-452-8573

Staff E-mails

Jack Leaman (Lead Pastor) - Jack@capitalcommunity.ca

Matt Woodward (Assistant Pastor) - Matt@capitalcommunity.ca

Raymond Woodward (Teaching Pastor) - Raymond@capitalcommunity.ca

Eric Porter (Administrative Pastor) - Eric@capitalcommunity.ca

Nicole Long (Office Assistant) - Nicole@capitalcommunity.ca

Mike Hennessey (Oromocto Outreach) - Mike@capitalcommunity.ca

David & Susan Coy (Care Pastors) - Care@capitalcommunity.ca

Rachel Cole (Children's Director) - Rachel@capitalcommunity.ca

Kathy Leaman (Music Director) - Kathy@capitalcommunity.ca

Beverley Woodward (Office Assistant) - Beverley@capitalcommunity.ca